Beauty · Blather · Nails · Uncategorized

Further Neglect

IMG_4167

Once again, my sincerest apologies for my neglect. I didn’t get a chance to post last week, what with all the travelling and attending my Gelish training I have had no time to think!

IMG_4169

Anyway, my training is going very well and I am learning a lot of hints and tips! The first week was general nail prep and care and this week was all about extensions, which was totally new to me and good fun as it’s an all practical class. Next week we are onto Gelish application on natural nails and I’m looking forward to getting tips on why my applications peel off after seven days or so. I believe it is the foundation stage being applied to thick but we shall see!

IMG_4170

I have included some pictures of my friend’s nails, they kindly let me practice on them 🙂

IMG_4168

What do you think so far?

Lots of Love,

❤ Gini

Leave a Reply

