Beauty · Blather · Nails · Random

New Ventures

Gini Banner

Small update post – Soo, I have had to add a new category under Beauty today! 🙂 As I have been busy over the last few days getting myself enrolled on a Nail Technician course!

As my Wedding Photography bookings are over a year away and we are unsure how long we shall be in Carlisle I decided to act on a hobby of mine and turn it into a business. I’ve been doing my own Gelish nails for a year or so now and so I am sitting my training throughout May and will be looking to get clients in June. I’m super excited as I will carry on being my own boss and getting to chat all day long! 🙂

I’m pretty sure my hubby is hoping I will talk so much during the day that I couldn’t possibly have much to say by the time he arrives home… I’m not so sure, hahaha!

Anyways, I will get back to posting regularly now and feel a lot better about life working towards a job that won’t feel like work at all.

How are you all?!

❤ Gini

 

Leave a Reply

