Beauty · Hair

Hair

If you have read the intro to my Makeup section then you have some understanding of my capabilities of doing makeup. So let me tell you about my ability with hair – it is non-existent! My usual styles are down and straight, down and curly (on the very odd occasion) and up in a pony (I’m not talking a lovely sleek pony, I’m talking about a poor abused donkey tail) and if I’m feeling brave I will attempt a messy bun. But…

12543315_1047122241976952_118482742_n

I know I want long luscious locks and am part of the way there (they are long, but not long enough and not very luscious) but it splits a lot and is a bit of a nightmare. Its half towards being frizz and half way to being greasy, I cannot win! This collection of posts will be about my daily struggle to control my hair and all it’s crazy ways, new techniques I learn, like and attempt and any tips I come across that may help another in my situation!

Leave a Reply

