Blather · Uncategorized

Overwhelmed

Sometimes I feel overwhelmed by all the things I’m not doing or don’t feel I have time to do. I’m unsure if others ever have moments like this. I’m afraid that if I don’t do them I will lose the ability

Writing

Sketching

Painting

Cross-stitch

Baking

Photography

I used to do all of these creative things and now I feel like I don’t have time to do any of them. I think I make the excuse that I don’t have time. If I did them instead of sitting on my ass watching telly; in the case of painting and sketching – while I sit on my ass watching telly; then I would have nothing to complain about.

I need to do something to rectify this situation, but for now I will procrastinate on the subject. I’m too tired.

Thanks

G

Leave a Reply

